Latest Products http://www.suryamarketingcorp.com Latest Products 17-05-10 en-us http://www.suryamarketingcorp.com Machine Lamps http://www.suryamarketingcorp.com/machine-lamps.htm Tue, 17 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are highly recognized Manufacturers and Exporters of extensive array of high grade Machine Lamps. We provide wide range of Machine Lamps, including CFL Machine Lamps and Halogen Machine Lamps, for all kinds of SPMs and CNC machines. CFL Machine Lamps http://www.suryamarketingcorp.com/cfl-machine-lamps.htm Tue, 17 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are recognized as one of eminent CFL Machine Lamps Manufacturers and Exporters in the national and international markets. Our cool day light CFL Machine Lamps are highly efficient, which are widely popular in the market for offering high performance in every use. Our wide range of CFL Machine Lamps finds their application in numerous industries including Electrical, Packaging, Engineering, Automobile, etc. Halogen Machine Lamps http://www.suryamarketingcorp.com/halogen-machine-lamps.htm Tue, 17 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and export a wide range of optimum quality Halogen Machine Lamps in the global market. Our Halogen Machine Lamps are fabricated from high grade components, which are tested and proven to offer high strength to their structure. Multi Pole Connectors http://www.suryamarketingcorp.com/multi-pole-connectors.htm Tue, 17 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We provide premium collection of Multi Pole Connectors that is used in various industrial applications. These Multi Pole Connectors are available in parts and in a Pin Configuration like 8, 16, 24, 32, and 48. We provide coding pins with our Multi Pole Connectors to avoid any kind of mismatching. Electronic Modules http://www.suryamarketingcorp.com/electronic-modules.htm Tue, 17 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We provide a comprehensive range of Electronic Modules that is available in various shapes and sizes as per the customer’s requirements. Our Electronic Modules are fabricated from quality raw materials following stringent quality processes. Fuse Modules http://www.suryamarketingcorp.com/fuse-module.htm Tue, 17 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among reputed Fuse Modules Manufacturers and Exporters in the domestic and overseas markets. Our Fuse Modules are made from high grade raw materials, which assure their robust structure and high strength. Passive Interface Modules http://www.suryamarketingcorp.com/passive-interface-modules.htm Wed, 10 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are recognized in the global market as one of prominent Passive Interface Modules Manufacturer. Our Passive Interface Modules are fabricated using high grade basic materials, which offer high strength to their structure. Relay Modules http://www.suryamarketingcorp.com/relay-modules.htm Tue, 17 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Relay Modules Manufacturers and Exporters in India. We serve both active and passive Relay Modules, which include Socketed and Soldered Modules. LED Lights http://www.suryamarketingcorp.com/led-lights.htm Tue, 17 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are identified as one of reputed LED Light Distributors in the global market. Our LED Light is fabricated from premium grade components due to which it has robust structure. The LED Light, available with us, is sourced from the reputed manufacturers having years of experience in the Industry and vast technical knowledge. They have carved LED Light according to the requirements of the clients with intense precision given on maintaining quality and incorporating high efficiency features. LED Strip Batten Light http://www.suryamarketingcorp.com/led-strip-batten-light.htm Tue, 17 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering premium grade LED Strip Batten Light that is available in various configurations. The LED Strip Batten Light, available with us, is made using high grade raw materials, procured from prominent vendors of the industry. LED Downlight http://www.suryamarketingcorp.com/led-downlight.htm Tue, 17 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are recognized as one of eminent LED Downlight Manufacturer and Exporter of the country. Our LED Downlight is available in various configurations and specifications as per the requirements of the clients. our LED Downlight is developed using high grade raw materials, ensuring its long life and flawless functioning. Above all, we offer LED Downlight at the most discounted prices in the Industry. LED Indoor Light http://www.suryamarketingcorp.com/led-indoor-light.htm Tue, 17 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our collection of LED Indoor Light is widely appreciated in the market for its high performance. We manufacture our LED Indoor Light using high grade raw materials, hi-tech machines, and advanced technology. LED Tower Lamps http://www.suryamarketingcorp.com/led-tower-lamps.htm Tue, 17 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Surya Marketing Corporation offers a wide range of LED Tower Lamps, which are designed for perfection. Our LED Tower Lamps are available in the range of 24V and 12V that too in AC/DC. These lamps are available in several colors and features like continuous and revolving glow. These lamps can be used for guarding, traffic control etc. Panel Lamps http://www.suryamarketingcorp.com/panel-lamps.htm Tue, 17 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among one of the prominent Manufacturers and Exporters of a wide range of Panel Lamps in the domestic and overseas market. The Panel Lamp, manufactured by us, is highly efficacious which offers consistent performance without requiring any maintenance work. Fluorescent Lamps http://www.suryamarketingcorp.com/fluorescent-lamps.htm Tue, 17 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are considered as one of prime Fluorescent Lamps Manufacturers and Exporters in the national and international markets. Our Fluorescent Lamps are fabricated from high quality raw materials, which can be mounted horizontally and vertically according to the customer’s application and requirements. Hand Lamps http://www.suryamarketingcorp.com/hand-lamps.htm Tue, 17 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering a variety of all types Hand Lamps which is manufactured as per the international quality standards. Our Hand Lamps are made by using high grade raw materials. Designed under the close supervision of our workforce, our wide range of Hand Lamps is water prove IP54 packed in poly bag with head card. Front Panel Interface Unit http://www.suryamarketingcorp.com/front-panel-interface-unit.htm Tue, 17 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are recognized as one of reputed Front Panel Interface Unit Manufacturers and Suppliers in the national and international markets. Our Front Panel Interface Unit is used to connect external devices that help to diagnose the programming and error without opening the cabinet door. Our Front Panel Interface Unit is designed by a team of professionals who has used latest machines and advanced technology. Junction Boxes http://www.suryamarketingcorp.com/junction-boxes.htm Tue, 17 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering high quality Junction Box that is designed using superior grade raw materials. We procure high grade raw materials from trusted vendors to manufacture our engineered excellent Junction Box. We ensure that Junction Box, offered by us, meets the industrial norms of quality and other related standards. MPG Pendants http://www.suryamarketingcorp.com/mpg-pendants.htm Tue, 17 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are identified as one reputed MPG Pendants Manufacturers and Exporters in the Indian and international markets. Using premium quality Aluminium, we design and develop our MPG Pendants that are sturdy and have high strength. The MPG Pendant, available with us, is known as Manual Pulse Generator, Jog Wheel Control or Remote MPG Hand Wheel. Switch Mode Power Supply http://www.suryamarketingcorp.com/switch-mode-power-supply.htm Tue, 17 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing and exporting a wide range of Switch Mode Power Supply made from high grade raw materials, procured from most reliable vendors. Our Switch Mode Power Supply is provided with efficient packaging and labeling. In addition, this Switch Mode Power Supply is fabricated using advanced machines and latest technology to ensure its optimum performance t consistent level. Round Shell Connectors http://www.suryamarketingcorp.com/round-shell-connectors.htm Tue, 17 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Manufacturer and Exporter of Round Shell Connectors made by using high grade raw materials. Optimum quality manufacturing processes and materials combine with exacting design standards are used to design our Round Shell Connectors. After undergoing stringent quality tests, our Round Shell Connectors ensure optimum performance and reliability under an extreme range of hostile environment conditions.